Local Chapters

At-large Chapter

President: James Boehm 
Email: atlargechapter@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 901-483-1515

Clarksville Chapter

President: Alisha Perkins
Email: clarksville@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 423-259-0272
Meeting Time: The second Saturday of every month at 10:00 AM.
Location: Shoney’s at 3083 Wilma Rudolph Blvd in Clarksville.

Knoxville Chapter

President: Greg Self
Email: knoxville@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 865-719-1244
Meeting Time: The third Saturday of each month at 11:00 AM.
Location: Please contact the Knoxville Chapter president for details on exact meeting times and locations as they change often.

Memphis Chapter

President: Christina Clift
Email: memphis@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 901-481-6180
Meeting Time: The third Saturday of each month at 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM.
Location: Crenshaw Library located at 531 Vance Ave. in Memphis.

Nashville Chapter

President: James Boehm
Email: nashville@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 901-483-1515
Meeting Time: The second Saturday of every month at 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM.
Location: Edmonson Pike Library at 5507 Edmonson Pike in Nashville.

Northeast Chapter

President: Joy Gouge
Email: northeast@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 423-483-6965
Meeting Time: The third Saturday of every month at 11:00 AM.
Location: Jack’s City Grill 1805 N Roan St A1, Johnson City TN 37601

Scenic City Chapter

President: Byron Meador
Email: chattanooga@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 865-684-6749
Meeting Time: The second Monday of every month at 5:30 PM.
Location: The Chattanooga Public Library located at 1001 Broad St. in Chattanooga.

Southeast Chapter (Cleveland)

President: Christy O’Dell
Email: southeast@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 423-665-2954
Meeting Time, and Location: Please contact the Southeast Chapter president for details on exact meeting times and locations as they change often.

Stones River Chapter

President: Quinn Howard
Email: murfreesboro@nfb-tn.org
Phone: 615-372-9137
Meeting Time: The third Tuesday of every month at 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM.
Location: The MTSU Student Union Room 210 in Murfreesboro.